Call Us : +91 99245 05054 | 0265-2355054/55

Advisory Board

Hon’ble Shri. R.S. GARG -Retd. CJ of Guwahati High Court

Former High Court Judge. He practiced in Civil, Revenue, Constitutional, Taxation, Labour, Excise & Customs side in the high court. He served as the Chief Justice of Guwahati High Court before retirement.

Dr. E.M. Sudarsana Natchiappan

(Chairman, Parliamentary Committee of Ministry of Law & Justice. Govt of India & President- Indian Society of International Law)

He is a Member of the Parliament of India and an Advocate in Supreme Court of India. He is co-founder and President of the Parliamentarian Forum on Human Rights. He is a Former Minister of State of Commerce and Industry, Government of India. He is also the President of Indian Institute of International law.

Shri. Surya Prasad Misra – Senior Advocate

He is the present Advocate General of the Orissa State. An expert in civil, Arbitration, criminal and constitutional matters. Also he is the President of Orissa High Court Bar Association. He has argued various High value cases in the High Court of Orissa as well as Supreme Court of India.

Victor P. Leginsky – Chartered Arbitrator, Arbitralis, Dubai, U.A.E

He is an experienced Arbitrator & Barrister and Solicitor from Canada. He works to contribute to the development and maturation of arbitration in MENA region. Victor has prior high level Mediation experience in the dispute resolution field having been appointed by Attorney General of British Columbia, Canada to be the chair of Manufactured Home Park Dispute Resolution Committee. He is a committee member of International Court of Arbitration.

Shri. R.N. Joshi- Retired IAS

He is a CEO of Gujarat Urban Co-operative Bank, Independent Director of Gujarat Ambuja Exports Ltd and Panel Member of Investor Grievances Redressal Committee.He has served at various prominent positions in government jobs.

Ms. Nebahat Arslan - BLAVO & CO. SOLICITORS, London, U.K

Experienced Litigation Lawyer, Solicitor, Entrepreneur and Investor from London. She has a diverse base of International Business Clients who seek advice on their interest(s) in England and Turkey. She also has a proven track record as a trustworthy advocate for international companies and offers expertise in cross-border disputes and complex legal and procedural issues.

Er. P.R. Seshadri- President IITArb

He is a President of Indian Institute of Technical Arbitrator. He is an engineer by profession. He has gained huge experience in handling the technical arbitration matters at IITArb.

Mr. Wang Yan- Deheng Law offices, Beijing, China

He is currently in practice of Foreign Direct Investment, Dispute Resolution, Labour Social Security and Intellectual Property. The current director of the Law Society of Beijing, Beijing Law Social Security Law Branch of the Labour Code, executive director of the All China Lawyers Association Professional Committee of Labour Law, the Beijing Bar Association Professional Committee of the Labour Law, Beijing Arbitration Commission, Beijing Municipal Labour Dispute Arbitration Committee arbitrator.

Mr. Shaun Wu- Kobre & Kim Law firm, Hong Kong

He is an experienced attorney who focuses on international arbitration and litigation, regulatory and internal investigations, and the enforcement of high value awards and judgments in complex, cross-border cases. He has particularly in-depth experience working with Asia-based clients, and especially on China-related matters. He has acted in a range of international disputes involving governments, state owned enterprises and multinational corporations, including litigation and arbitration under all major arbitral rules (ICC, LCIA, HKIAC, SIAC, JCAA, UNCITRAL)

Mr. Julian Cohen- Barrister & Arbitrator, Parkside Chambers, Hong Kong

He practices in criminal, administrative and public law, arbitration, building and construction, commercial, common law, constitutional law, defamation, insolvency, insurance, professional negligence, public international law, and sale and carriage of goods.

Mr. Justice S. N. Aggarwal (Retd.), Delhi

Retired High court Judge.

Mr. Justice P. B. Majmudar (Retd.), Ahmedabad

Retired High Court Judge.

Mr. Justice J. C. Upadhyaya (Retd.), Ahmedabad

Retired High Court Judge.

Mr. Justice Mahavir Singh Chauhan (Retd.), Punjab

Retired High Court Judge.